Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Konstantin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jens
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Konstantin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 апреля 2018
    При въезде в комнате было довольно холодно, но обогреватель это исправил.
    Отличное расположение. До всего близко. Любимый район в городе. Останавливаюсь уже не первый раз. Фабиана всегда доброжелательная и готова помочь
    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CHEREPANOV
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    evaidoni
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Faisal
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    14 мая 2018

    Horrible place to stay

    Tried contacting the property before my stay to confirm my arrival as they don't have a managed desk, kept calling 2 days prior and I got no response on calling the property and on whats app, we arrived around 4pm and host Anna was in a rush, she hardly gave us any information. It's an old building with tired furniture and no lights in the corridor at night. Its dark gloomy and old. The small fridge freezer wasn't working and we were handed over an old kettle on asking. The property badly needs a refurbish and the management needs to be more responsible and organised. The first day we were only given breakfast for 1 person event after charging extra for the 2nd guest. There were no eggs and just basic breakfast. The bath was leaking water from everywhere. I wouldn't recommend staying at this property.
    The only good thing about this property was fresh croissants and the location, it was close to Vatican City and Colosseum.
    成樹
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 мая 2018

    so so but expensive

    Julia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Super

    Fabiana is super hostess! Breakfast iss super nice. Perfect location. Very clean and light
    Camilla
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    Lovely stay, highly recommended!

    I liked the manager's niceness, the cleanliness, and the comfy bed! The position was perfect!
    Hsn
    cm

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 апреля 2018
    Good location, very freindly staff, comfortable and spacious room, clean toilets, great value of money
    SPZ
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 марта 2018
    Owner/staff lovely and very helpful, great location.
    Liga
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 марта 2018

    Perfect for a short break. Close to touristic sights and restaurants, bars.

    Maybe a bit noisy. The room wasn't sound proof.
    Excellent location. Very authentic experience. Helpful staff.
    keeperofsecrets
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    22 марта 2018

    Good room, good people, good location, limited reception hours

    Reception manned with reduced hours i.e couldn´t check-in after a certain time (without complexity and extra cost), luggage had to be removed early in final day. If this had been pointed out at booking time (not on day of departure) I could have managed this differently.
    Good friendly staff
    Maria Cidalia
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 марта 2018

    It was more than EXCELLENT!

    There are not enough words in any language to describe how sweet and professional they are. By the way, this hotel was the only one among the others that I noticed that was really prepared to receive people with disabilities.
    Dennis
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2018

    Recommended

    Excellent Value for money and in a great location. The staff were beautiful. This was a business trip but felt more like a holiday
Идет загрузка отзывов