Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Luciana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018
    Ana foi maravilhosa e pensou em tudo para me bem receber.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    5 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    evaidoni
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Faisal
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    14 de maio de 2018

    Horrible place to stay

    Tried contacting the property before my stay to confirm my arrival as they don't have a managed desk, kept calling 2 days prior and I got no response on calling the property and on whats app, we arrived around 4pm and host Anna was in a rush, she hardly gave us any information. It's an old building with tired furniture and no lights in the corridor at night. Its dark gloomy and old. The small fridge freezer wasn't working and we were handed over an old kettle on asking. The property badly needs a refurbish and the management needs to be more responsible and organised. The first day we were only given breakfast for 1 person event after charging extra for the 2nd guest. There were no eggs and just basic breakfast. The bath was leaking water from everywhere. I wouldn't recommend staying at this property.
    The only good thing about this property was fresh croissants and the location, it was close to Vatican City and Colosseum.
    成樹
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    1 de maio de 2018

    so so but expensive

    Julia
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018

    Super

    Fabiana is super hostess! Breakfast iss super nice. Perfect location. Very clean and light
    Camilla
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018

    Lovely stay, highly recommended!

    I liked the manager's niceness, the cleanliness, and the comfy bed! The position was perfect!
    Hsn
    cm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de abril de 2018
    Good location, very freindly staff, comfortable and spacious room, clean toilets, great value of money
    SPZ
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    5 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gee
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Robert
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de março de 2018
    Owner/staff lovely and very helpful, great location.
    Liga
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de março de 2018

    Perfect for a short break. Close to touristic sights and restaurants, bars.

    Maybe a bit noisy. The room wasn't sound proof.
    Excellent location. Very authentic experience. Helpful staff.
    keeperofsecrets
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,0
    22 de março de 2018

    Good room, good people, good location, limited reception hours

    Reception manned with reduced hours i.e couldn´t check-in after a certain time (without complexity and extra cost), luggage had to be removed early in final day. If this had been pointed out at booking time (not on day of departure) I could have managed this differently.
    Good friendly staff
    Maria Cidalia
    mt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de março de 2018

    It was more than EXCELLENT!

    There are not enough words in any language to describe how sweet and professional they are. By the way, this hotel was the only one among the others that I noticed that was really prepared to receive people with disabilities.
    Dennis
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de março de 2018

    Recommended

    Excellent Value for money and in a great location. The staff were beautiful. This was a business trip but felt more like a holiday
    Arash
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Callum
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Panagiotis
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de fevereiro de 2018

    I totally recommend it

    The building is in a good location, close to the Vatican and to many piazzas, like piazza navona. The staff is very polite, helpful and friendly. I totally recommend it to everyone who wants to spend some time in Rome, visiting the Vatican or going sightseeing
    Viktor
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de janeiro de 2018

    Enjoyable

    n/a
    Location, space room, cleanliness, personnel. After building renovation it becomes even better.
Carregando avaliações