후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
8.3
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    evaidoni
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Faisal
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 14일

    Horrible place to stay

    Tried contacting the property before my stay to confirm my arrival as they don't have a managed desk, kept calling 2 days prior and I got no response on calling the property and on whats app, we arrived around 4pm and host Anna was in a rush, she hardly gave us any information. It's an old building with tired furniture and no lights in the corridor at night. Its dark gloomy and old. The small fridge freezer wasn't working and we were handed over an old kettle on asking. The property badly needs a refurbish and the management needs to be more responsible and organised. The first day we were only given breakfast for 1 person event after charging extra for the 2nd guest. There were no eggs and just basic breakfast. The bath was leaking water from everywhere. I wouldn't recommend staying at this property.
    The only good thing about this property was fresh croissants and the location, it was close to Vatican City and Colosseum.
    成樹
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 1일

    so so but expensive

    Julia
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    Super

    Fabiana is super hostess! Breakfast iss super nice. Perfect location. Very clean and light
    Camilla
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일

    Lovely stay, highly recommended!

    I liked the manager's niceness, the cleanliness, and the comfy bed! The position was perfect!
    Hsn
    cm

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일
    Good location, very freindly staff, comfortable and spacious room, clean toilets, great value of money
    SPZ
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gee
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 24일
    Owner/staff lovely and very helpful, great location.
    Liga
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 22일

    Perfect for a short break. Close to touristic sights and restaurants, bars.

    Maybe a bit noisy. The room wasn't sound proof.
    Excellent location. Very authentic experience. Helpful staff.
    keeperofsecrets
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 3월 22일

    Good room, good people, good location, limited reception hours

    Reception manned with reduced hours i.e couldn´t check-in after a certain time (without complexity and extra cost), luggage had to be removed early in final day. If this had been pointed out at booking time (not on day of departure) I could have managed this differently.
    Good friendly staff
    Maria Cidalia
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 15일

    It was more than EXCELLENT!

    There are not enough words in any language to describe how sweet and professional they are. By the way, this hotel was the only one among the others that I noticed that was really prepared to receive people with disabilities.
    Dennis
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일

    Recommended

    Excellent Value for money and in a great location. The staff were beautiful. This was a business trip but felt more like a holiday
    Arash
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Callum
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Panagiotis
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 13일

    I totally recommend it

    The building is in a good location, close to the Vatican and to many piazzas, like piazza navona. The staff is very polite, helpful and friendly. I totally recommend it to everyone who wants to spend some time in Rome, visiting the Vatican or going sightseeing
    Viktor
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 26일

    Enjoyable

    n/a
    Location, space room, cleanliness, personnel. After building renovation it becomes even better.
    Andrey
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중