より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.

クチコミ

8.8 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.4
クチコミ
    ru
    10
    2017年11月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Bill
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Very busy. So much to see but expenditure of energy in Rome delivers huge returns in satisfaction!
    Bathroom sink didn’t clear well. I forgot to mention this to the staff because we were always rushing out when they were there (sorry guys). I’m sure they’d have got it sorted. Everything else suited us perfectly.
    Not sure about breakfast options. We were out very early each morning and didn’t bother with breakfast. The staff were charming and invariably helpful. The property is lift accessed and would be suitable for families, like us, with baby buggies. The location is easily accessed by public transport. There’s a taxi rank within 50 yards of the entrance. The location is very good. 10 minutes to Piazza Navona; 20 minutes to St Peters in one direction and to the Trevi Fountain in the other direction. Very safe environment, Beautiful entrance area/courtyard, beautifully clean and well serviced. On a main thoroughfare but not noisy. Plenty of places around close by to eat and drink.
    GlobeTrotter
    au
    10
    2017年11月22日
    Great location. Comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others.
    Gloria
    ca
    9.2
    2017年10月3日
    The room had enough space, friendly staff. Close to many sites (Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain, Campo Fiori) and definitely in walking distance to sites a little further away (~25 mins to the Vatican and Colosseum).
    OPM86
    au
    7.9
    2017年10月3日
    The breakfast was a bit disappointing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was big and comfortable. The property is close to good restaurants and walking distance to lots of touristy spots.
    tr
    3.3
    2017年10月1日
    It is not a hotel. Please delete it from your list.
    Everything
    Nothing
    ch
    8.3
    2017年9月26日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    10
    2017年9月19日
    Just what we wanted!
    Bee
    bh
    8.8
    2017年9月12日
    Friendly staff, excellent location which is between most major attractions and there are restaurants/supermarkets surrounding the hotel
    Julie
    au
    9.2
    2017年9月12日
    Easily accessible motel, comfy room.
    A good comfortable room, large bathroom with a great shower, clean sheets and towels. We stayed one night and were very comfortable. On the bus route from the train station in Rome, easy access to attractions.
    isaand
    us
    10
    2017年9月5日
    great location, comfortable and clean rooms
    The room was clean and comfortable, in an excellent location. Great price for accommodation. The breakfast was good, staff was friendly, and check-in/check-out was very easy. We would definitely stay here again.
    ar
    9.2
    2017年9月2日
    Toiletries
    Friendliness of staff and location
    Darren
    au
    10
    2017年8月25日
    No TV station in English
    Anna was fantastic. Very pleasant and helpful to assist with all our needs.
    Ashton
    nz
    7.1
    2017年8月18日
    Breakfast was a hot croissant without extras. Not a breakfast that'll keep you going. Though it was lovely to have breakfast in the room there was no lobby space to sit on a couch etc.
    Good spot on the main road. Very short walk to the Vatican. Good communication through WhatsApp with staff.
    Sheridan
    au
    7.9
    2017年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    us
    8.3
    2017年8月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    au
    9.2
    2017年8月1日
    Beautiful, good price, close to everything.
    Breakfast was very small, only 1 croissant each but lots of drinks. No one on desk so could not always contact someone if we needed anything.
    Room size was decent for price.
    us
    8.8
    2017年7月12日
    Good location and nice room!
    Wifi wasn't working that well by the street window side of the room but it was mostly working ok.
    The location is very central for touristic attractions. The staff was helpful. The room was spacious and well decorated and located within a nice renovated building. The breakfast service was nicely done.
    George
    gb
    10
    2017年7月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    8.3
    2017年6月21日
    Brilliant location!
    It is a million pound location trust me! very close to Vatican city, restaurants, Piazza Nanova etc.. brilliant!
読み込み中...
閉じる