This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Andrey
    il
    7.9
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tariq
    us
    10
    October 21, 2017
    One night stay in Roma
    Friendly staff and comfortable room. Breakfast in the room in the morning was a nice touch.
    vikki
    us
    9.2
    September 18, 2017
    New, clean rooms in central location.
    Rooms facing the main road are a bit noisy.
    This was my second stay. The location is great. You are very close to Piazza Navona and Campo de Fiori. The rooms are clean and new and the beds comfortable. A.C. works well. This time I had a room with windows facing the main road which was noisy with traffic. If you are sensitive to noise, ask for one of the back rooms, which are quieter. Overall a nice place. Try Da Tonino around the corner on Via Governo Vecchio for good Roman dishes at great prices.
    Paulina
    mx
    8.3
    July 25, 2017
    Great location, wonderful staff! Will be staying there again next time for sure!
    Excellent location, walking distance to the Vatican and historic center, and very close to main bus lines! Staff was great and friendly, and Anna's croissants were delicious! Room was very nice and clean, despite the hot weather, it was very comfortable inside with the AC.
    us
    10
    June 3, 2017
    Hidden Gem in Central Rome
    Centrally located to major attractions, homemade brioche for breakfast was nice, room was clean, nicely decorated and roomy.
    us
    9.2
    June 1, 2017
    Far from subways
    Easy access to public buses, lots of restaurants nearby, large rooms, very clean, nice showers, nice old building, friendly and helpful service
    Anna
    us
    7.5
    May 7, 2017
    Croissant for breakfast was delicious.
    Diana
    it
    8.8
    April 25, 2017
    Nice enough place, great location!
    It didn't look very safe from the outside at first. However they have three locks doors before you get to your hotel room door
    Great location and good for the price. The outside looks pretty grimm, graffiti and very plain. However, the inside was beautiful and the room was nice. The staff was fantastic!
    us
    10
    April 24, 2017
    Great location. Rooms were spacious for Rome
    Galina
    ru
    10
    April 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renee
    us
    10
    April 4, 2017
    Perfect stay!
    Perfect location! We stayed in the Junior Suite which had a corner view. Room was very nice and clean. Fabiana was a perfect host, was always around to help when needed. Staff was great. Would definitely stay here again. Loved the stay.
    Rez
    ae
    10
    March 12, 2017
    For best location and best value of money go to Inn Rome Rooms and Suites!
    We love the freshly baked croissant made by Fabiana! The room is big enough which is really relaxing especially the toilet, all were provided to us.
    rada
    lt
    9.2
    March 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    gb
    7.9
    January 19, 2017
    Good value
    There were building works going on while we were there so there was a bit of early morning hammering. Bear in mind that check in is not 24 hours- we answered the door/buzzer to some confused late arrival guests!
    Friendly staff and good shower.the room was ready early when we came to drop off our bags.overlooking the main rd so easy to find and good people watching! Nice restaurants in the side streets.
    il
    9.6
    November 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FLORAINE
    ae
    10
    October 15, 2016
    The staff are friendly and ready to assist us with our needs. The hotel location is near to Vatican and places to visit while in Rome. The rooms are nice and clean.
    Diane
    us
    10
    September 22, 2016
    Last night in Rome.
    Loved this upscale, yet simple stay, for our last night in Rome. Arranged a car to the airport with coffee delivered to our door that morning. Great location, a bit over from where we originally stayed in Rome, before traveling to the Amalfi Coast and back. Very nice, limited staff at this location, but they provide exactly what you need for such a stay.
    ca
    10
    September 15, 2016
    Simple and nice
    I have no complaints, but my boyfriend didn't like that the bed was made of two different mattresses and you could fall in the crack.
    They had the best croissants for breakfast! Fresh and warm and fluffy with a wonderful orange zest flavour. My boyfriend loved them. We have searched for the same croissants for the rest of our trip and we could not find the same great taste! The breakfast was generally very decent, service very good, and the location simply excellent too. I plan on going back to Rome and if they keep the same price I would definitely go to the same hotel.
    us
    10
    August 20, 2016
    Great, great location and place!
    Nothing.
    Great, great, great location. 5 mins to Pallozzo Novano, 10 mins to the Vatican...all walking! Very clean. Safe and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I will use Room Rooms and Suites again, for sure!
    Emilia
    de
    7.9
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close